Touched Music has revealed it will put out a new compilation titled ‘Touched 3’ on July 29. The mammoth release contains 417 tracks, with some of the world’s most prominent electronic artists featured.
808 State, Amon Tobin, Autechre, Bibio, CJ Bolland, Future Sound Of London, Holly Herndon (pictured), Mark Broom, Mr Signout, Nils Frahm and

[HVZ032] VA The Orgasmic Movement

Hop !! Un nouveau morceau pour la dernière compile d’Hormonal Vibrationz ! Faut tenir le début, et ensuite ça passe tout seul ! Bon courage !

« The Orgasmic Movement » is the new compilation launched by Hormonal VibrationZ which wants with that celebrate these three years of existence on this planet. In fact since July, 2013 and the