Touched Music has revealed it will put out a new compilation titled ‘Touched 3’ on July 29. The mammoth release contains 417 tracks, with some of the world’s most prominent electronic artists featured.
808 State, Amon Tobin, Autechre, Bibio, CJ Bolland, Future Sound Of London, Holly Herndon (pictured), Mark Broom, Mr Signout, Nils Frahm and